Orientation Sessions

Center City Office:

  • Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Center City Office at 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Center City Office at 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Center City Office at 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Center City Office at 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Center City Office at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Center City Office at 6:00 p.m.

Cherry Hill Office:

  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Cherry Hill Office at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Cherry Hill Office at 6:00 p.m.

Exton Office:

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Exton Office at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Exton Office at 6:00 p.m.

Media Office:

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Media Office at 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Media Office at 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Media Office at 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Media Office at 6:30 p.m.

Norristown Office:

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Norristown Office at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Norristown Office at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Norristown Office at 6:00 p.m.